Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

The primary objective of I.E.E.E. is the advancement of the theory and practice of electrical engineering, electronics, radio, allied branches of engineering and of the related arts and sciences.

2016-2017 Officer

  • President: Logan Corle
  • Vice President: Ashley McMullen
  • Treasurer: Jeremy Chotiner
  • Secretary: Christopher Horten