University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Pitt-Johnstown Seal

Athletics Directory

UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH AT JOHNSTOWN
450 Schoolhouse Road
Sports Center
Johnstown, Pa.   15904

ATHLETICS PHONE:  (814) 269-2000
ATHLETICS FAX:  (814) 269-2026
 


Pitt-Johnstown Athletics Directory

 

ATHLETICS STAFF

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Pat Pecora

(814) 269-2001

E-Mail: 
ppecora@pitt.edu

ATHLETICS COMPLIANCE

Amy Buxbaum

(814) 269-7174

E-Mail:
buxbaum@pitt.edu

SPORTS INFORMATION DIRECTOR

Chris Caputo

(814) 269-2031

E-Mail:
ccaputo@pitt.edu

ATHLETICS SECRETARY

Judy Blackburn

(814) 269-2000

E-Mail:
jblackbu@pitt.edu

BUILDING / FIELDS MANAGER

Todd Williams

(814) 269-7170

E-Mail:
twillms@pitt.edu

AQUATICS DIRECTOR

James Hedrick

(814) 269-2006

E-Mail:
jhedrick@pitt.edu

HEAD ATHLETICS TRAINER

Scott Mamula

(814) 269-1935

E-Mail:
smamula@pitt.edu

INTRAMURAL DIRECTOR

Elissa Till

(814) 269-2024

E-Mail:
till@pitt.edu

ATHLETICS COACHING STAFF

BASEBALL COACH

Todd Williams

(814) 269-7170

E-Mail:
twillms@pitt.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL COACH

Bob Rukavina

(814) 269-2005

E-Mail:
rukavina@pitt.edu

ASSISTANT MEN'S BASKETBALL COACH

Jamal Palmer

(814) 269-2041

E-Mail:
palmerj@pitt.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL COACH

Sasha Palmer

(814) 269-7173

E-Mail:
sdpalmer@pitt.edu

ASSISTANT WOMEN'S BASKETBALL COACH

Cameron Sealey

(814) 269-2032

E-Mail:
cls176@pitt.edu

WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Jim Bowser

(814) 242-7378

E-Mail:
bowserj@pitt.edu

MEN'S GOLF COACH

Patrick Greer

(814) 244-8274

E-Mail:
patrickwgreer@hotmail.com

 

WOMEN'S GOLF COACH 

 

Patrick Greer 

(814) 244-8274

E-Mail
patrickwgreer@hotmail.com

MEN'S SOCCER COACH

Eric Kinsey

(814) 269-2034

E-Mail:
kinsey@pitt.edu

 

ASSISTANT MEN'S SOCCER COACH

 

 OPEN

(814) 269-2034 

 

 

WOMEN'S SOCCER COACH 

 

Rachel Smith

(814) 269-7174

E-Mail
rmsmith@pitt.edu  

WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD COACH

Ernie Williams and
Carl Keifer

(814) 269-2095

E-Mail:
jah132@pitt.edu  

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL COACH

Joanna Haupt

(814) 279-8064


E-Mail
jmh210@pitt.edu

 

 ASSISTANT WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL COACH

 

Justin Haupt

 (814) 243-0571

E-mail
jrh145@pitt.edu

WRESTLING COACH

Pat Pecora

(814) 269-2004

E-Mail:
pecora@pitt.edu

ASSISTANT WRESTLING COACH

Jody Strittmatter

(814) 269-2004

E-Mail:
stritt@pitt.edu

Last Reviewed: May 28, 2008