University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Pitt-Johnstown Seal

Contact the Division


Pitt-Johnstown Education Division Contact Data

Division Chairperson
Dr. Jacob Easley II
Tel: 814-269-7058
Fax: 814-269-7084
Email: easley@pitt.edu

Division Offices:

Division Administrative Assistant
and Teacher Certification
Ms. Karen Clites
Tel: 814-269-7010
Fax: 814-269-7084
Email: clites@pitt.edu

Director of Field Practicums
and Clinical Experience
Dr. Donna Kowalczyk
Tel: 814-269-7012
Fax: 814-269-7084
Email: donnak@pitt.edu



Departments and Program Coordinators


Department of Educational Studies
Program Coordinators:

Special Education
Dr. Malcolm Van Blerkom
Tel: 814-269-7015
Email: mlv2@pitt.edu


Department of Teaching and Learning
Program Coordinators
:

Early Childhood and Elementary Education
Dr. Natalie Conrad-Barnyak
Tel: 814-269-7273
Email: nconrad@pitt.edu

English Education
Ms. Katie Monsour
Tel: 814 269-7063
Email: monsour@pitt.edu

Mathematics Education
Dr. Nina Girard
Tel: 814 269-2934
Email: nina@pitt.edu

Science Education
Ms. Joanna Harrington
Tel: 814 269-7002
Email: harringt@pitt.edu

Social Studies Education
Dr. Mark Previte
Tel: 814 269-7016
Email: previte@pitt.edu